All sounds and meditations in the app are stored on your device internal memory, so you can enjoy them without the need for WiFi or cellular data. Meditations are available on our server when you install the app, so you need to download them before playing them. As these are high-quality audio files, they take some space. If you need to free up some internal memory, go to Profile (or More in the Premium version), then tap Settings and tap Clear Downloads. This will remove every downloaded content from your device. You can then download the meditations separately.
NOTE: you will keep access to the content you paid for, clearing downloads will only erase the files locally.
If you need help, contact us at [email protected]!